There’s a rhythm

A SINGLE NOON is a musical tableau of life in New York City. The nine movements are meant to be evocative snapshots – moments of caffeinated bliss, embarrassing subway mishaps, the buzzing energy of a city driven by dynamic, thoughtful, talented, and slightly crazy people.

  1. A Single Noon
  2. Broken Sentences.
  3. Night
  4. Straphanger's Lurch
  5. Found
  6. Espresso Nirvana
  7. Giants
  8. Things to Come
  9. Here Now