A single noon

A SINGLE NOON is a musical tableau of life in New York City. The nine movements are meant to be evocative snapshots – moments of caffeinated bliss, embarrassing subway mishaps, the buzzing energy of a city driven by dynamic, thoughtful, talented, and slightly crazy people.

  1. A Single Noon
  2. Broken Sentences.
  3. Night
  4. Straphanger's Lurch
  5. Found
  6. Espresso Nirvana
  7. Giants
  8. Things to Come
  9. Here Now


Come to the Crypt

  • Voci di Meche

What better place to experience The Tell-Tale Heart, Edgar Allen Poe’s 1843 short story, than the spooky crypt of a church? What better time than Halloween? We are deep underground at the Church of the Intercession in Harlem to experience a landmark collaboration between On Site Opera and Crypt Sessions.